Call CIADA

Vendor Spotlight

Peak Performance Team
Carolinas Independent Automobile Dealers Association
Serving the Carolinas Independent Dealers Since 1955

Continuing Education IN CLASS

continuing education ncEarn your yearly CE credit for dealership license renewal by attending one of our CE classes that are conveniently located at various times during the year at a location near you. You will learn about what the NC DMV wants you to know as well as changes in the law that you will need to be aware of to stay in compliance. We will discuss Federal requirements including Red Flags, GLB legislation, Risk Based Pricing and OFAC, among others.

Just click the date from the Upcoming Classes to sign up today!

 Select a class date below to register now.

July 2020
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
9am Continuing Education Class - Smithfield
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
9am Continuing Education Class - Harrisburg
August 2020
Tuesday, August 04, 2020
9am Continuing Education Class - Smithfield
Thursday, August 06, 2020
9am Continuing Education Class - Harrisburg
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
9am Continuing Education Class - Harrisburg
September 2020
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
9am Continuing Education Class - Smithfield
Thursday, September 17, 2020
9am Continuing Education Class - Harrisburg
October 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
9am Continuing Education Class - Smithfield
Thursday, October 15, 2020
9am Continuing Education Class - Harrisburg
November 2020
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
9am Continuing Education Class - Smithfield
December 2020
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
9am Continuing Education Class - Smithfield