Call CIADA

Vendor Spotlight

Peak Performance Team
Carolinas Independent Automobile Dealers Association
Serving the Carolinas Independent Dealers Since 1955
September 2021
Thursday, September 23, 2021
8am NC Pre-Licensing - Harrisburg
October 2021
Wednesday, October 06, 2021
9am Continuing Education Class - Morrisville
9am Title Class - Country Inn & Suites, Morrisville
Thursday, October 07, 2021 - Friday, October 08, 2021
NC Pre-Licensing - Morrisville (near Raleigh)
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
9am NC Continuing Education - Harrisburg
Thursday, October 14, 2021
8:30am SC Pre-licensing Class - Rock Hill
Thursday, October 21, 2021
8am NC Pre-Licensing - Harrisburg
November 2021
Thursday, November 04, 2021 - Friday, November 05, 2021
NC Pre-Licensing - Harrisburg
Tuesday, November 09, 2021
8:30am SC Pre-Licensing - Summerville
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
9am NC Continuing Education - Harrisburg
Thursday, November 18, 2021
9am Continuing Education Class - Smithfield
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
9am Continuing Education Class - Hendersonville
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
8am NC Pre-Licensing - Harrisburg
December 2021
Thursday, December 02, 2021
8:30am SC Pre-licensing Class - Rock Hill
Wednesday, December 08, 2021
9am Continuing Education Class - Morrisville
Thursday, December 09, 2021 - Friday, December 10, 2021
NC Pre-Licensing - Morrisville (near Raleigh)
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
9am Continuing Education Class - Harrisburg