Call CIADA

Vendor Spotlight

Peak Performance Team
Carolinas Independent Automobile Dealers Association
Serving the Carolinas Independent Dealers Since 1955
September 2020
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
SC Pre-licensing Class Columbia
October 2020
Thursday, October 08, 2020 - Friday, October 09, 2020
NC Pre-Licensing - Harrisburg
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
9am Continuing Education Class - Smithfield
Thursday, October 15, 2020
9am Continuing Education Class - Harrisburg
Thursday, October 22, 2020
8:30am SC Pre-Licensing - Summerville
November 2020
Thursday, November 05, 2020 - Friday, November 06, 2020
NC Pre-Licensing - Harrisburg
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
9am Continuing Education Class - Smithfield
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
SC Pre-Licensing - Darlington
Thursday, November 19, 2020
9am Continuing Education Class - Hendersonville
December 2020
Thursday, December 03, 2020
SC Pre-licensing Class Columbia
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - Friday, December 11, 2020
NC Pre-Licensing - Morrisville (near Raleigh)
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
9am Continuing Education Class - Smithfield